To be better, it is best
to aim for the top.

This also applies to us. As a young, dynamic, growing company, we are always looking for new colleagues. Colleagues with passion. For all areas of the company. Here it is not only your qualifications that play a role, but also compatibility in terms of character. We are curious. Are you? Then we should get to know one another. We look forward to receiving your unsolicited application.

Area
Consulting

Consulting

Do you like to solve problems of central, strategic importance in a team, with great passion? Do you grow with your responsibilities and find them more exciting, the more complex they are? If you are ready to assume responsibility and inspire your clients, and feel at home in healthcare, then you are exactly right for our Consulting area. We look forward to receiving your application!

Apply now
Area
Solutions

Solutions

In our Solutions area, creative minds in the web, mobile, software and IT fields can expect an extremely dynamic corporate environment, with rapid procedures and varied challenges. If you enjoy working at full throttle, with direct feedback, then this is the place for you. If you also have the required degree of passion, motivation and team spirit, you should send us an application!

Apply now
Area
Academy

Academy

Our Academy means: Exciting seminars, interesting clients and an inspiring corporate environment. For us it is important that you approach people with enthusiasm, inspire them, and enjoy working closely with others in groups. At our Academy, the focus is on people. Does this interest you? Then we are interested in you!

Apply now

Um besser zu sein, orientiert man
sich am besten an der Spitze.

Das gilt auch für uns. Als junges, dynamisches und wachsendes Unternehmen sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Kollegen. Nach Kollegen mit Leidenschaft. Und das für alle Unternehmensbereiche. Dabei spielt nicht nur Ihre Qualifikation eine Rolle, sondern auch, ob man vom Typ zusammen passt. Wir sind neugierig. Sie auch? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Bereich
Consulting

Consulting

Fragestellungen von zentraler, strategischer Bedeutung lösen Sie gerne auch im Team und mit großer Leidenschaft? Sie wachsen an Ihren Aufgaben und finden sie umso spannender, je komplexer sie sind? Wenn Sie jetzt noch gerne Verantwortung übernehmen, ihre Klienten inspirieren und sich im Bereich Healthcare zu Hause fühlen, sind Sie genau der Richtige bzw. die Richtige für unser Consulting. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Jetzt bewerben
Bereich
Solutions

Solutions

Kreative Köpfe aus dem Web-, Mobile-, Software- und IT-Bereich erwartet bei Solutions ein äußerst dynamisches und unternehmerisches Umfeld mit schnellen Abläufen und abwechslungsreichen Herausforderungen. Wenn Sie Spaß am Arbeiten mit hoher Drehzahl und direktem Feedback haben, sind Sie bei uns richtig. Und wenn Sie außerdem die nötige Portion Leidenschaft, Motivation und Teamgeist mitbringen, sollten Sie sich bewerben!

Jetzt bewerben
Bereich
Academy

Academy

Spannende Seminare, interessante Klienten und ein inspirierendes unternehmerisches Umfeld: Dafür steht unsere Academy. Wichtig ist uns, dass Sie mit Begeisterung auf Menschen zugehen, sie inspirieren und gerne in Gruppen eng mit anderen zusammen arbeiten. Denn bei unserer Academy stehen die Menschen im Mittelpunkt. Interessiert Sie das? Dann interessieren wir uns für Sie!

jetzt bewerben