Decision-relevant
information.
Instantly at hand.

Vision

More time for
decisions.

Decision-relevant control. At your fingertips. Precisely when you need the information, and exactly where you need it. More time for decisions. Based on clear data. Simply. Now. This is our vision, which we pursue in developing our software solutions for you and your success.

Products

Decision-relevant control.
At the push of a button.

Differentiated modules for decision-relevant control in the hospital. These form the substance of our solutions. You have everything at a glance, integrated into one system. We make optimally prepared information available to you at the push of a button. The modules of our solutions cover all essential areas of the clinic. Our control modules provide managers with specific key indicators for decision-relevant control. Intuitively and flexibly.

On the one hand, we employ our web-based solutions to supplement our consulting projects. Alternatively, you yourself use the modules of our solutions for your clinic. Specifically suited to your individual requirements. For this purpose, we integrate data from various systems and transform these data with our solutions to create a decision-relevant product. Our software is designed so that new interfaces to different systems can be integrated at any time. This allows you to supplement your individual modules at any time, as needed.

Aspirations

Know-how, innovative ability
and service.

We combine excellent know-how with the highest technical innovative ability and outstanding service. For your products. For your solutions. For your enterprise. Your interests and the best solution for you in your specific situation are our top priority. Please contact us to learn about the WMC Solutions module suitable for your situation.

Entscheidungsrelevante
Informationen.
Sofort im Blick.

Vision

Mehr Zeit für
Entscheidungen.

Entscheidungsrelevante Steuerung. Unter Ihrem Finger. Genau dann, wenn Sie die Information brauchen. Und genau dort, wo Sie sie brauchen. Mehr Zeit für Entscheidungen. Auf einer klaren Datenlage. Einfach. Jetzt. Das ist unsere Vision, die wir bei der Entwicklung unserer Softwarelösungen für Sie und Ihren Erfolg verfolgen.

Produkte

Entscheidungs­relevante Steuerung.
Auf Knopfdruck.

Differenzierte Module zur ent­scheidungs­rele­vanten Steu­e­rung im Kranken­haus. Das sind die Inhalte unserer Solutions. Sie haben alles auf einen Blick. Integriert in einem System. Wir stellen Ihnen optimal aufbereitete Informationen auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung. Die Module unserer Solutions decken dabei alle wesentlichen Bereiche der Klinik ab. Unsere Steuerungs­module bieten Führungs­kräften spezifische Kenn­zahlen zur entscheidungs­relevanten Steuerung. Intuitiv und flexibel.

Unsere webbasierten Solutions setzen wir dabei einerseits als Ergänzung zu unseren Beratungsprojekten ein. Alternativ nutzen Sie die Module unserer Solutions für Ihre Klinik selbst. Spezifisch passend für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Wir integrieren dazu Daten aus un­ter­schied­lichen Systemen und transformieren diese Daten mit unseren Solutions zu einem ent­schei­dungs­relevanten Produkt. Unsere Software ist dabei so konzipiert, dass jederzeit neue Schnittstellen zu un­ter­schied­lichen Systemen integriert werden können. So können Sie Ihre individuellen Module jederzeit bedarfsgerecht ergänzen.

Anspruch

Know-how, Innovationskraft
und Service.

Wir verbinden exzellentes Know-how mit höchster technischer Innovationskraft und herausragendem Service. Für Ihre Produkte. Für Ihre Solutions. Für Ihr Unternehmen. Ihr Interesse und die für Sie in Ihrer konkreten Situation beste Lösung stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu gerne, um das für Ihre Situation passende Modul unserer WMC Solutions kennenzulernen.