Leadership begins
in the mind

Seminars

We certify your
leadership expertise

Coaching

We coach leaders in
individual
questions.

Team Development

We
strengthen
and develop

teams.

Change-Management

We accompany
you through
change processes.

Approach

Rethinking classical management concepts.

Leadership begins in the mind. We utilise modern methods of learning and reflection, which permit an immediate transfer to your everyday individual leadership role.

Modern leadership requires the rethinking of classical management concepts and the testing of new strategies. Three areas: Self leadership, employee leadership and clinical leadership are of central importance for successful leadership in the clinical context. Our Clinical Leadership Model includes all three areas and forms the basis for our leadership development approach in the clinical environment.

We combine consulting experience with trainer expertise in psychology, economics and medicine, to provide customised personal development for your responsibilities as a doctor, nurse or administrator.

Seminars

Thinking further about leadership.

Our leadership seminars on practical themes in the clinical context are open to doctors, nurses and administrators. Our seminars on leadership development cover all three areas of the Clinical Leadership Model. You can book seminars yourself in the areas of self leadership, employee leadership and clinical leadership, according to your individual requirements. Choose from our range of seminars, or contact us to coordinate a specific seminar offering for your clinic.

Coaching

Help for self-help.

Together with your personal coach, you develop new initiatives for mastering your leadership challenges. Individual coaching focuses on a customised strategy suitable for handling your specific leadership situation. Our experienced coaches develop this with you in individual, flexibly scheduled coaching sessions. Typical occasions for making use of our individual coaching can be seen on the right.

  • Onboarding and systematic support when assuming a new leadership role
  • Strengthening your presentation skills and reflecting on your own impact in presentations
  • Reflecting on and enhancing the profile of your own leadership image in the eyes of yourself and others
  • Learning constructive handling of your own limitations in dealing with stress
  • Developing solution strategies in difficult leadership situations

Team Development

Directing cooperation,
strengthening cohesion.

Our interactive workshops are directed towards teams which work together either in the daily clinical routine, or in specific project situations. Both newly formed and existing teams benefit from a development programme which is tailored to their particular situation. The programme is based on the contents of our Clinical Leadership Model. The focal points are customised in advance together with you and your team. Typical occasions for making use of our Team Development programme can be seen on the right.

  • Optimisation of cooperation and communication among different professional groups, e.g. on the ward
  • Joint definition of goals and the establishment of a “we” feeling in a newly formed project team
  • Moderated dialogue between the clinic and administration concerning the joint achievement of goals and improved collaboration
  • Constructive conflict management for teams from different professional groups, e.g. in the operating theatre
  • Structured leadership development of a homogeneous group with comparable responsibilities, e.g. senior physicians or ward managers

Change Management

Actively shape change.

We support change processes, and enable managers to lead successfully through change processes. Our change monitoring serves as a professional survey instrument, in order to measure, support, and evaluate change processes continuously and systematically. Thus, a targeted diagnosis of the course of the change process is possible at any time, ensuring the derivation of suitable measures and types of intervention. Typical occasions for making use of our Change Management can be seen on the right.

  • Increasing the chance of success of change processes through continuous change monitoring
  • Empowering and motivating the collaboration of interdisciplinary project teams in restructuring projects
  • Preparing managers for their role in an upcoming change process
  • Designing and supporting professional communication in change processes
  • Improving willingness to implement, within the framework of ongoing change processes

Führung beginnt
im Kopf.

Seminare

Wir entwickeln
Führungskräfte zu
Führungs­persönlichkeiten.

Coaching

Wir coachen Führungs­persönlichkeiten in
individuellen
Fragestellungen.

Teamentwicklung

Wir
stärken und
entwickeln

Teams.

Change-Management

Wir begleiten
Sie durch
Veränderungs­prozesse.

Ansatz

Neudenken klassischer Führungskonzepte.

Führung beginnt im Kopf. Wir nutzen dazu moderne Lern- und Reflexionsmethoden, die Ihnen einen unmittelbaren Alltagstransfer in Ihre individuelle Führungsrolle ermöglichen.

Moderne Führung erfordert das Neudenken klassischer Führungskonzepte und das Erproben neuer Strategien. Drei Bereiche – Selbst-Führung, Mitarbeiter-Führung und Klinik-Führung – sind im klinischen Kontext zentral für erfolgreiche Führung. Unser Clinical Leadership Modell umfasst alle drei Bereiche und bildet die Grundlage für unseren Führungskräfteentwicklungsansatz im Klinikumfeld.

Wir kombinieren Beratungserfahrung mit Trainerexpertise aus Psychologie, Wirtschaft und Medizin. Für Ihre maßgeschneiderte persönliche Entwicklung in Ihren Aufgaben als Arzt, Pflege und Verwaltung.

Seminare

Führung weiter denken.

Unsere Führungskräfte-Seminare zu praxisrelevanten Themen aus dem Klinikkontext stehen Ärzten, Pflege und Verwaltung offen. Unsere Seminare zur Führungskräfteentwicklung decken dabei alle drei Bereiche des Clinical Leadership Modells ab. Sie buchen Ihre Seminare aus den Bereichen Selbst-Führung, Mitarbeiter-Führung und Klinik-Führung nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen selbst. Wählen Sie dazu aus unserem Seminarangebot aus oder kontaktieren Sie uns zur Abstimmung eines spezifischen Seminarangebots für Ihre Klinik.

Coaching

Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe.

Gemeinsam mit Ihrem persönlichen Coach entwickeln Sie neue Impulse zur Be­wäl­ti­gung Ihrer Füh­rungs­heraus­forder­ungen. Im Fokus der Einzel­coachings steht Ihre individuell passende Handlungs­strategie für Ihre spezifische Führungssituation. Unsere erfahrenen Coaches entwickeln diese mit Ihnen in individuell und flexibel buchbaren Terminen. Typische Anlässe für unser individuelles Coaching finden Sie auf der rechten Seite.

  • „Onboarding“ und die systematische Begleitung bei der Übernahme einer neuen Führungsrolle
  • Stärkung ihrer Präsentationsfähigkeiten und die Reflexion ihrer eigenen Wirkkraft bei Vorträgen
  • Reflexion und Schärfung ihres eigenen Profils als Führungspersönlichkeit im Selbst- und Fremdbild
  • Erlernen eines konstruktiven Umgangs mit den eigenen Belastungsgrenzen
  • Entwicklung von Lösungsstrategien in schwierigen Führungssituationen

Teamentwicklung

Zusammenarbeit regeln,
Zusammenhalt stärken.

Unsere interaktiven Workshops richten sich an Teams, die entweder im Klinikalltag oder in spezifischen Pro­jekt­situationen zusammenarbeiten. Sowohl neu geformte als auch bestehende Teams profitieren von einem Ent­wick­lungsprogramm, das auf ihre konkrete Situation abgestimmt ist. Grundlage dieses Programms sind die Inhalte unseres Clinical Leadership Modells. Die Schwerpunkte daraus stimmen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team im Vorfeld individuell ab. Typische Anlässe für unsere Teamentwicklung finden Sie auf der rechten Seite.

  • Optimierung einer berufsgruppenübergreifenden Kooperation und Kommunikation, z.B. auf Station
  • Gemeinsame Zieldefinition und der Aufbau eines „Wir-Gefühls“ für ein neu geformtes Projektteam
  • Moderierter Dialog zwischen Klinik und Verwaltung zur gemeinsamen Zielerreichung und Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit
  • Konstruktives Konfliktmanagement für Teams aus unterschiedlichen Berufsgruppen, z.B. im OP
  • Strukturierte Führungskräfteentwicklung einer homogenen Gruppe mit vergleichbaren Aufgaben, z.B. Oberärzte oder Stationsleitungen

Change-Management

Wandel aktiv gestalten.

Wir begleiten Veränderungsprozesse und befähigen Führungskräfte, erfolgreich durch Veränderungsprozesse zu führen. Unser Veränderungs-Monitoring dient dabei als profes­sio­nel­les Be­fra­gungs­in­stru­ment, um Ver­änderungs­prozesse kontinuierlich und systematisch zu messen, zu begleiten und zu evaluieren. So ist jederzeit eine gezielte Diagnose zum Verlauf des Veränderungsprozesses möglich, und die Ableitung passender Maßnahmen und In­ter­ventionen wird sichergestellt. Typische Anlässe für unser Change-Management finden Sie auf der rechten Seite.

  • Erhöhung der Erfolgschancen von Veränderungsprozessen durch ein kontinuierliches Veränderungs-Monitoring
  • Befähigung und Motivation zur Zusammenarbeit von interdisziplinären Projektteams in Restrukturierungsprojekten
  • Vorbereitung von Führungskräften auf ihre Rolle in einem anstehenden Veränderungsprozess
  • Gestaltung und Begleitung einer professionellen Kommunikation in Veränderungsprozessen
  • Verbesserung der Umsetzungsbereitschaft im Rahmen von laufenden Veränderungsprozessen